Contact Us

1-855-HIGHPWR

Phil Gates

★ Director, Cinematographer, Music Producer, Sound Engineer, & Photographer
✉ me@philgates.net

Presyce

★ Legendary Chicago Turntablist & Music Producer
✉ presyce@highpowerstudios.com

Basem Alsadoun

★ Director Of Photography
✉ basem@highpowerstudios.com

Jonathan Villanueva

★ Producer & Firearm Safety Specialist
✉ jon@highpowerstudios.com

Dave Digi

★ Music Producer & Tracking Engineer
✉ davedigi@highpowerstudios.com

VS

★ New York Based Hip-Hop Recording Artist
✉ vs@victorystruggle.com

Dug Infinite

★ Legendary Chicago Hip-Hop Music Producer, Sound Engineer, & Music Supervisor
✉ me@duginfinite.com

Jasper Dewan Moore

★ Video Editor & Motion Graphics Artist
✉ jasper@highpowerstudios.com

Loretta Ford

★ Account Manager
✉ loretta@highpowerstudios.com

Parrish Duke

★ Account & Production Manager
✉ parrish@highpowerstudios.com

Nat Foster

★ Music Producer & Sound Engineer
✉ nat@highpowerstudios.com

Haz God

★ Accounts Receivable
✉ haz@highpowerstudios.com

Bamski

★ Chicago Based Hip-Hop Recording Artist
✉ bamski@highpowerstudios.com

EMAIL US

info@highpowerstudios.com

booking@highpowerstudios.com

casting@highpowerstudios.com

sales@highpowerstudios.com

support@highpowerstudios.com

careers@highpowerstudios.com

MAIN LOCATIONS
AURORA OFFICE
CHICAGO OFFICE
*Touchdown Offices
*SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE
*NEW YORK OFFICE
*ATLANTA OFFICE
*TAMPA OFFICE

“Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity.”


~George Smith Patton

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2016 Highpower Studios - All rights reserved. Careers | Investors | Faq | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy

 HIGHPOWER Inc. 855.444.4797

info@highpowerstudios.com


SHOP NOW!

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?